Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Access Center

Our Staff

Matthew Jeffries

Director, Campus Climate and Community Building

Call us 509-335-8841
Email us matthew.jeffries@wsu.edu
Bio

Roberto Morales

Assistant Director, Student Services

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us roberto.l.morales@wsu.edu

Cassondra Yarlott

Assistant Director, Operations

Call us 509-335-8079
Email us cassondra.yarlott@wsu.edu

Amy Heile

Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us amy.heile@wsu.edu

Ashley Detore

Deaf Services Coordinator / Sign Language Interpreter / Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us ashley.detore@wsu.edu

Aubrey Scott

ASL Interpreter / Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us aubrey.scott1@wsu.edu

Mark Dinges

Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us mdinges@wsu.edu

Robin Williams

Classroom Access and Assistive Technology Coordinator

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us r.williams@wsu.edu
Bio

William Bruno

Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417

Kristelle Tynon

Student Staff - Reception

Call us 509-335-3417
Email us access.center@wsu.edu